header thumbnail image

Facebook dislike button is finally here!

February 25, 2016 - fifteen

facebook dislike button

Ok, it’s not a dislike button, but it’s close enough. Facebooker’s (is that the collective term for users on Facebook?) everywhere rejoiced this week when testing on the new proposed “dislike” button ended, and the finished feature was rolled out globally.

The new set of emoji characters you can now choose instead of just liking a post are: Like, Love, Haha, Wow, Sad, and Angry. You can see them in all their glory, to the right.

One that is noticeably missing from the initial announcement is the “Yay” emoji. What happened to him/her? We will never know…

Regardless, we love the new little characters and are looking forward to seeing how these improve engagements further.

Which one’s your favourite? We’d love to know.

Back to Blog

Let's start something special

Get in touch with Fifteen today to start your project.

Get In Touch
Footer Call to Action